• Slide17001

    Foundation Day Programme of the Nov. 2017

  • Slide17002

    Presdential Address by Dr. Ramesh Chand Member NITI Aayog GOI

  • Slide17003

    Foundation day lecture by Dr. S. K. Pattanayak Secretary DAC FW MOA FW GOI

  • Slide17004

    Award conferment during Foundation Day Lecture

  • Slide002

    Inauguration of 7th Indian Horticulture Congress 2016

  • Slide003

    President, HSI Dr. K. L. Chadha and Chief guest Shri S.S. Ahluwalia, Miniter of State, Minsitry of Agriculture and Farmers Wealfare, GOI

  • Slide008

    Welcome address by Dr. K. L. Chadha

  • Slide027

    President, HSI addresses during AGM of the Society

  • Slide006

    Presentation by Dr. S. P. Ghosh, Vice-President, HSI

  • Slide001

    Chairman, Co-chairman and Convener of Technical Session-I

  • Slide004

    Foundatation Day Lecture of Society by Dr. V. Prakash former Director CFTRI

  • Slide005

    Deliberation of Dr. N. S. Rathore, DDG, Education, ICAR

  • Slide007

    Felictataion of Dr. M. S. Swaminathan

  • Slide008

    Felicitation of Shri S.S. Ahluwalia, Miniter of State, Minsitry of Agriculture and Farmers Wealfare, GOI

  • Slide009

    Conferemnt of HSI Shivshakthi Life time Achievemnt award to Dr. B. M. C. Reddy by Chief guest

  • Slide010

    Conferement of Honoraray Fellowship to Shri Suresh Aggarwal, Chairman, Beej Sheetal by Chief Guest

  • Slide011

    Feliciatation of Dr. Darshananad during AGM

  • Slide012

    Feliciation of Session Chairman Dr. N. P. Singh by Dr. M. L. Chadha, Vice-President, HSI

  • Slide013

    Felicitataion of Dr. V. Prakash for Foundatation day Lecture of Society

  • Slide014

    Certificate Distribution by to best poster winner by Dr. Hanchinal, Chairman, PPV&FRA, Chief Guest, Plennery Session














(Padma Shri Awardee)

National Professor (Hort.)
Dy. Director General (Hort.)
Horticultural Commissioner
Min of Agri, GOI
Executive Director
National Horticulture Board, GOI
Indian Inst. of Hort. Research (ICAR)